Jane & James's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jane &’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Icelandic, Nepali
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Czechia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Please read about us and our home before you send the request, you'll make it easier for you and us too.

Not necessary to write, better to see:)

But.........we are a couple from Czech Republic wich decide to move to Iceland, so if you'll like to have real cutural experience from real icelandic family, we are not the right way for you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Exist so many ways how to meet and find a new friends from all the world, this is the one of them... So why not?! And this is also possibility how to help them, if they are in need.

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • animal welfare
  • traveling
  • animal care
  • music
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • climbing
  • mountain climbing
  • meeting new people
  • dog training
  • mountain hiking
  • cat
  • dog walking
  • dogs and cats
  • hitchhike
  • hiking in the mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We appeared :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to sleep if we can, a company if we are free, a dinner if you like, time to chat, travel and so on... Just ask :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Macedonia, Malaysia, Nepal, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Iceland, Nepal, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Jane &’s full profile.

My Groups