Fotos de Jana Erger

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 100%
  • Última conexión hace 7 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jana. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 19, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Maskenbildnerin
  • De Lindlar, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi there,
I am 19 years old and I live in Frankfurt because of my apprenticeship as a make-up artist at the opera. Two years left till my final test.
I love meeting new people and getting in contact with diffrent cultures.
My hobbys: singing under the shower, doing some yoga in the morning and sometimes watching some Netflix series.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I like the thought behind couchsurfing. It is a great opportunity to get in contact with others from all over the world. For me it is a nice way of experience diffrent ways of thinking and to share some experiences.

Intereses

  • singing
  • #music
  • #yoga
  • #nature
  • #art
  • #photography

Música, películas y libros

I love music. Especially some oldies, like the beatles. Some of my favorit bands are Alter Bridge, Panic at the Disco but also some new songs from the charts. But I could escape any time I hear carnivalistic or electrotechnical music.
One of my favorite books is Eona Dragondaughter.
I like fantasy storys not only in book form but also as a movie or in series.

Algo increíble que he hecho

When I was 16. I´ve been one month in a nun abby in India, Kerala. There I helped working in a hospital guided by the nuns on the birth station. Seeing mothers giving birth was quiete crual to be honest. But beeing one of the persons the baby first smiles to was overwhelming. All in all the month in India was a great experience.

This year I visited the world bodypainting festival in Klagenfurt; Austria. It was amazing seeing so many artist expressing themselfes in art.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My room, bath and the kitchen.

Países que he visitado

Austria, France, India, Netherlands

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jana. ¡Es gratis!