Jana Slepickova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German, Latin, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • I´m student, writer, seeker...
  • BA - special education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I´m pretty much free spirited, open minded person who want to enjoy as much things as is possible till I´m young. I´m 24 years old, student, who love to travel and meet new and interesting people. I´m also a writer so I know that everybody has a story just waiting to be told.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m kind of new in this but I heard a lot good things about travelling this way. And it is also pretty good way to meet new people and get some interesting and unforgetible experiences...

Interests

Food, traveling, writing and meeting new people.

  • animals
  • writing
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Depends on the mood - Olly Murs, Damien Rice, Evanescence, Biffy Clyro, Dustin Evens, Gary Jules, Imagine dragons, One republic etc etc.

Jane Austen edition, Bronte sisters, McEwen, Irving, Remarque, Outlander edition etc - I´m a bit of bookwarm.

I´m fan of Doctor Who (not the crazy type ;) ). I love almost all kind of movies - horrors, rom-coms, history, with LGBT thematic atc atd.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I published my own book and I´m working on another one.
And I rode on an elephant :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I think I´m pretty good baker so I could share some of my cooking secrets.. :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have two options:
I can share a room in Brno, where is one free bed when roommate in not around, or there is a ground with mattress. Here we have pretty big kitchen, bathroom and two animals - so you have to be OK with them.

or

I can offer a two bed room in Karlovy Vary, which is in West Bohemia, where you will have your privacy, but also you will be let alone bc I will not be around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Ireland, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!