jana smolka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see jana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • I'm doing my a-levels
  • From Kasseedorf, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm a open Person. I like to travel and to get to know the diffrent cultures. Especially i like to get to know new People, because everyone has something intresting to tell. Very important for me are my freinds. I'm always there for them and they are always there for me. I spend a lot of time with them. In my freetime i like to do yoga, zumba or sailing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i like to meet new People and discover new places-

Interests

I like to read in my free time or I'm doing sports or whatever comes in my mind.

  • yoga
  • zumba
  • traveling
  • sailing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite book is at the Moment the books from jojo moyes. They are great. I love loads of movies so i cant decide and most of the time i'm listening to the Charts.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My Exchange year in England

Teach, Learn, Share

Have a great time

What I Can Share with Hosts

My stories and i can laugh with them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see jana’s full profile. It’s free!