Jana Ziemann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


The big mission is to visit the whole beautiful World!


I'€™m a student from Berlin and just finished the trip of my life - so far :D
I'€™m funny (I like to think so anyway), easygoing person with sense of humor and love to meet new people and seeing nice places. I like music, dance, movies & photography. I'm also a sporting person. I enjoy to work out at the gym, play beach volleyball, biking, squash, go swimming, diving, surfing (still learning), snowboarding, ...
I'm no vagan, but I only like to eat fish and poultry.

I have a strong desire to travel and explore the world. I'm downright addicted to it ;) I like to share experiences with new people and learn everything I can :)


If you leave this world and you can look back and enjoy every single moment of your life once again, you've done everything right!!! :)

Allways treat others the way you want to be treated!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm quite new in Cousurfing. So far I made 4 incredibly awesome experiences :D


sports, dancing, laughing, party, photography, chilling, go out, love animals, travel around the world, meet friends and new people, car tuning, enjoy a shisha with friends …

  • animals
  • photography
  • dancing
  • working out
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • racquetball
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • squash

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Greece, Italy, Kuwait, Malaysia, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!