Jana El's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Schwerte, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Currently I study in the Netherlands and enjoy the Dutch lifestyle.
I love to travel and to meet new people.
I'm a open minded and always down for fun.
I love cycling, yoga and arts. I love to hang around with my friends and get to know new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The best way to get to know a city, country or culture is to be with people from there. And the best is to have friends all over the world

Interests

Travel, photography, yoga, art, meet new people, adventures

  • animals
  • arts
  • photography
  • dancing
  • wine
  • beer
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • soccer
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Left my home and traveled, climbed down a waterfall, camped on the beach and and and.... Would love to share all my stories with you :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my good mood everytime and a lot of stories from travelling :-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Make you laugh and have a good time with me :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!