Jana Holdstein

Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania

Wants to Meet Up

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Enjoy life!
  • I try to learn something new from every place I travel an...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


"The World is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page." - to read more than a page


I love travelling.I love to discover new places and meeting new people.I like photographyI love hiking. I love picknics and music festivals.I collect ugly postcards.

I love cooking and baking alot. Its a great acivity to do with friends and couchsurfers!I really like getting new recepies and have a nice chat during the dinner.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I think its a great way of travelling, especially if you dont have much money and want to experience something else from the travelguides.

I was on a amazing backpacking trip. First I went to England, USA,then through New Zealand, stoped in Sydney and Hong Kong and Tokyo. I was travelling on my own and it was great to meet others who were also travelling or locals!!


I have slept on many couches/floors and hosted many friends and friends of friends. I meet Cs-ler for a drink or coffee, icecream...went to cs-meetings and had wonderful hosts on my trips!


I love to travel and meet different people, see places and cultures in the world. I like the nature and to be outside a lot. I am very fond of animals.
I love adventures of almost all kinds.

In conclusion I love life itself and the feeling of beeing alive :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand, Romania

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups