Jane Harper's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Currently unemployed ✌
  • No education listed
  • From New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 24 years old and from the land down under 🇦🇺

I can be a little shy at first but I really do enjoy meeting new people and learning about their daily lives and cultures. Exploring new places, hiking and sightseeing. Love beaches and waterfall chasing!

I do also enjoy cooking dinner (am a vegetarian but if you eat meat that's no worries), having a drink, dancing, yoga, having a laugh and even down time watching a tv series! If your GOT fan we will get along instantly.

Of course cant go wrong with any type of festival.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Have a good ol time with new friends.

Interests

Wanting to explore as many places as possible, whether it be hiking through mountains or swimming/diving into the sea.

I want to experience the culture and lifestyle of others and try learn their languages.

Most of all have a stella time at as many festivals as possible.

  • festivals
  • yoga
  • hiking
  • food
  • waterfalls
  • exploring
  • learning

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got on a plane and came overseas.

Teach, Learn, Share

Im not good at much but i like to learn.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Fiji, Iceland, Laos, New Zealand, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Jane’s full profile. It’s free!