Jane Sukhanova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 35 References 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • photographer, geologist
  • Geology, Mining and Petroleum Engineering Faculty
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Jane a very enthusiastic and real people-person, who loves to learn.
I am always open to new experiences and learning about the new people I meet in my life.
I'm an photographer and lover of nature. Study star, аrt and history. I love nature, I lived in the mountains and I like gardening and farming. I also I like meditation and reading, teaching art to children and adults. My spiritual process is paramount in my life. I'm usually not party, I do not drink or smoke. I like dancing and doing outdoor sports. I love the nature, climbing, the animals, the hippies lifestyle and communities, cooking, laughing, life it self. I also take good photos!! I love to share and learn about diferent cultures and people around the world.

So, what's my mission, now? Live: Enjoy what I love and also what I don't!
So far, traveling has been my way to accomplish my mission. I will not stop...now...and ever!
______________

You can find me in Instagram - j_sukhanova/

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • music
  • piano
  • snowboarding
  • mountains
  • hippie
  • theatre
  • ocean
  • stars
  • scandinavia
  • north
  • jazz music
  • spiders
  • sky

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

▶Once I woke up with the exact decision that I need to change something in my life. Then I quit my job and started my travel.
Without money, English and an exact plan.
And this was the best decision in my life!)

▶For two weeks I went alone on a campaign into the wild mountains.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the basics of photography, I really like to do it and just enjoy the process.
If you are learning Russian, I'm also very happy to help you with practice.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Warmth and long conversations with tea.
Also I can to cook a dinner (basic dishes, ahah, cooking is not my talent). To come with souvenirs and sweets)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Portugal, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Jane’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups