Jan Flöder's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Afrikaans, Arabic (North Levantine), Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Social Worker
  • Computer Science / Social Work
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Getting out of my comfort zone as much as possible.

ABOUT ME

I am friendly, helpful, sensible and can talk very much at times.
I like to live my imagination and like being alone sometimes, not being a group person but I am very fascinated by social behavior, way of life and culture especially with individual people.

Other than that, keep an open mind.

PHILOSOPHY

Treat other people like you want to be treated. If we help each other out, the world can be a wonderful place.

Interests

Philosophy, Literature, Art, Design, Programming, Psychology, Cooking, Gardening, Sport Climbing, Mountain Biking...

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • design
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Fiction, Fantasy

I like all kinds of music but I mostly stick with Pop / Rock.

Movies suck lately, I prefer series.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Ireland, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!