Jan Hondlik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Applied Geography
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find the right host suited to my needs :).

ABOUT ME

I really like adventure and traveling which is also the reason I studied geography in Brno. I graduated in 2012 and than have lived in UK, Malta and I am on my way over North America right now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surf right now because I do not have capacity to host. I would like to give it in return after my comeback to the Czech Republic for sure.

Interests

Sports of all kinds, books and mainly traveling.

  • books
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • geography

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping in Sahara dessert, swimming in Dead Sea, seeing midnight sun behind Arctic circle.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Czech Republic, Malta, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!