Logo orange

Jana Tostado

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • social worker
  • very polite
  • From Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a young person that loves travelling and meeting people from different countries. The more I travel, the more I'm lost in a new place, the more I know about myself. At some point I studied Psychology and Women Studies, and now I'm working as a social worker.

PHILOSOPHY

There's no way I was born to just pay bills and die.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can't host at the moment, just moved to Brussels, but I hope I will be able soon

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

There are so many different people in the world and every single one has something interesting to share

Interests

I like travelling, languages, reading, cinema, music, theatre, art, photography, the unknown...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've been hitchiking around Quebec with a friend, I had never done this but it's wonderful! we had a tent to sleep in, a few dollars, our backpack and the incredible Canadian landscape... really recommended!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the languages I speak, and how to purchase great stuff at second hand shops
I'm pretty sure I can learn something from each person I meet.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Serbia, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Canada, France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile