Jan Björkander's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Dreaming, Photograph, Music, Feeling, Living
  • Highscool. Mediaprograme
  • From Hudiksvall
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To Live

ABOUT ME

I'm a 26 years old boy from Sweden. Right now I´m living in Sweden, Lund. Im enjoying life as much as possible. Trying not to forget the beautiful things that we have around us and mostly inside us. There is so much to see, so much to feel.
Music is one of the things that make my life going in the right direction. Listening, feeling, tasting, doing the music gives me so much.

See you on a couch around!

PHILOSOPHY

Life is not a rehearsal

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Ivé remember myself talking to a friend when we first discovered CS, realizing that this kind of projects actually give me hope in a world that most of the time is falling apart.

Interests

music. traveling. politics. partying. meeting new people.
Life is about perspectives and to see other things than you´re used to. When I do that I understand what it´s all about.

  • partying
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Placebo. New Order. Pixies. Bright Eyes. The Smiths. Björk and lot´s of unknown swedish bands.
Every book That Bukowski wrote, the same with the Norwegian author Erlend Loe.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

been born.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, India, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovenia, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups