Jan Jadrný's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Studying, working, traveling, having fun :)
  • No education listed
  • From Brno, South Moravian, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Let's say I am not to much of a crazy guy but open to do any kind of crazy stuff and live every day like it was my last day.
I like challenges, spontaneous trips, enjoying time with friends, music, exploring, helping out, smiling and trying my best.

I have been travelling for 8 years and am looking to connect with locals more than being a tourist. Instead of using the phone, google and maps, I talk to people, ask for help and recommendations.

That's also thanks to COUCH SURFING

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because of the absolutely amazing advantages of sharing ideas, stories, moments, culture, food, everything with other people. I can help them, they can help me.
Everything is about making other people happy.

Interests

I like to talk about everything with one exception, and that's politics. We can do sport, we can talk, we can dance, we can drink, we can play on Playstation, we can swim in the sea, we can travel around, we can just sleep, we can watch some movies, we can do everything... I enjoy all kind of things with nice and respectful people from all the world:)

  • dining
  • traveling
  • cars
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • nature
  • exploring new places
  • making friends
  • all sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Every action, comedy, thriller movie, Friends, Himym,.. I am a real movie fan. Techno, electro, house, dance, swing, 60,70,80's music.
I am sure we find something we can talk about starting with movies, music, books, experiences,..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I decided to try and make every single day better than the last one.
I never imagine that I could do something different that just study, work, eat and sleep. But since I started travelling I am enjoying every moment 100 %

Teach, Learn, Share

I will try my best to show you all my skills that I have learned

What I Can Share with Hosts

Exchange of everything I know, I have!
My time! thats really important, because if I meet you, you will be always in my life story that one day I am going to tell to my kids.
All I know and you wanna learn, I can show you

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.