Fotos de Jan Klepacki

Perfil no verificado

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 68%
  • Última conexión hace 25 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jan. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 40 Recomendacións 31 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian; learning Romanian, Spanish
  • 52, Male
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • private company
  • High school
  • De Augustow, Poland
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Explore the world by bicycle.

ABOUT ME

I am creative, funloving, serious at times, crazy at times, able to have a good time within limits. Love to go out, travel, have fun, activities, enjoy new experience.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live, be as nice as possible ;)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted few people, surfed few couches. Great experiences. All nice people.

Intereses

I like sports. In the summer I play tennis, water skiing and ride a bike. In winter cross-country skiing. I travel a lot all over the world, always bike. Enjoying nature and listening music. Meet and get to know new people.

  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • tennis

Música, películas y libros

I like music a gentle, ballad, Leonard Cohen, Vladimir Vysockij. Latino romantic music. Also tantra music.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I rode the bike alone Parabang Luang (Laos) to Kuala Lumpur. 3 000 km.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach water ski, tennis (I have my tennis court)

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jan. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos