Jann Vertacnik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jann’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Student
  • Student
  • From Davos, Grisons, Switzerland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi there :)

I'm a 23 year old university student from Davos living and studying in Bern, currently exploring Kenya

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like getting to know people and travelling people always have some interesting stories to share. Also we've got enough space in our flat to share it.


I'm outgoing and open to new things so

  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • languages
  • food
  • exploring

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Indie, punk, rock, and any new recomendations
Books: I'm a sucker for psycho-thrillers but also enjoy classics
Movies: as long as it has a plot its fine i guess

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I drank the blood of a freshly slaughtered goat

Teach, Learn, Share

I am open to learn anything as long as youre passionate about it!
I know a lot of little fun dacts about very random things which I am fond of sharing. I study English and German in order to become a techer so i can help you with those if youre interested, otherwise a have a basic understanding of motorcycle mechanics or basically anything that involves working with my hands.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A fun time, some jokes (altough some of them might be bad) and a lot of laughter

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Japan, Kenya, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kenya, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jann’s full profile.

My Groups