Jannik Irmai's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a math student from Dortmund, Germany and am currently on exchange in Finland. I spend a lot of time doing sports, mainly playing badminton. My favorite things are cooking with friends, going to concerts and, if time allows, to travel. I made my best travel experiences while hiking in the Austrian alps and Corsican mountains.
I always enjoy meeting new people and share experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Especially when travelling alone, I don't want to see the places I visit just from an outsiders perspective but rather get to know some locals.

Interests

  • cooking
  • vegan
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • badminton
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I spend hours each day listening to music and enjoy going to concerts. I'm mostly listening to something between punk, metal, indie and alternative rock. Still I'm always interested in getting in touch with new music and especially in going to live shows of to me unknown bands.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I enjoy to cook!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannik’s full profile. It’s free!