Jannis Pfeifer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Rinteln, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Jannis and I am from Germany.
Traveling, meeting new people and experiencing new cultures have always been some of my favorite things to do and I always enjoy to expand my horizon, so I will be glad to meet you and learn about your country and culture! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that this is the best way to get in contact with locals, who are open-minded and interested in exchanging cultures and have some insider knowledge about their cities. You share a home, you share your stories.

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • tennis
  • food
  • tv series
  • different cultures
  • deep conversations
  • meeting new people
  • landscapes

Music, Movies, and Books

Any kind of music basically, especially black music. Always interested in innovative aspects.
Some of my favorite movies are The Revenant, La La Land, The Dark Knight, Inception, The Wolf of Wall Street, Gone Girl, Whiplash and Interstellar but there are many more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A lot of traveling, sports, hiking etc

Teach, Learn, Share

I will be glad to learn everything about your city/country, whether it is culture, food, history, insider knowledge of nice places or anything else you'd like to share. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my knowledge about German & European culture, mindset, language and food. I'm also into photography and sports and could teach you if you're interested.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Saint Martin (French part), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannis’s full profile. It’s free!