Zdjęcia użytkownika Jannis Otte

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 6 hours temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Jannis, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 1 Opinia 1 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2013
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • RWTH Aachen
  • Z Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profil jest kompletny w 75%

O mnie

I am 24 years old and a student. I come from Dortmund in Germany but i used to live in Aachen where i study for 3 years.
I have been in Uruguay when i was 16 years to learn spanisch for 10 month. I love to travel and i have already seen 35 countries. In 2016 i lived for a half year in Chile where i did an exchange semestre from my university. So have some experience to life in other countries and culture. I love to spend my time with new things that i don't know. I like when i don't know exactly what will happen. So that is one of the reason why i choose to use couchsurfing. You never know exactly where or with who ich will stay the night.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I started to use Couchsurfing because it is one of the cheapest and the most interesting way to travel. You are so closed to the local people and the culture.
I don't care a lot about how i will sleep or where i will stay my night. I prefer to have a exciting time in the countries where i travel. Couchsurfing helps me to realize that.
Also i like to show i live in Germany and i like to show my city and my way to live my life.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Chile, Germany, Uruguay

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Jannis, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!