Jan  Westhoff's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, French, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • MBA graduate
  • Masters degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey there guys,
I am a 25 year old German guy who has just moved back to Europe after living in Asia for 8 years.
I just completed my MBA in Taipei and I am currently job hunting.
I would love to be based in Europe again over the next few months.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love getting in touch with locals when I am traveling, I feel like I always made the best of my time and had so many good memories when meeting new people and going on an unexpected adventure.

Interests

travel&culture, food, languages, social networking, architecture, meeting friends and having a good time :)

  • culture
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching the sunrise from the top of the many pagodas of Bagan, Myanmar. Unforgettable experience!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am happy to talk about my travel experiences and would love to hear yours.
Maybe we can explore your city together, or if you are very busy we can just chat when ur in the mood for it. I like things to be uncomplicated and unplanned :)

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan ’s full profile. It’s free!