Logo orange

Jaqueline Haertel

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jaqueline's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • working to be able to travel the world
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

"living life to the fullest =)"

ABOUT ME

Hmmmm its always hard to describe myself......so you should probably find out yourself ;) So here just some basics Well I love to travel....but who doesn´t. Former exchange student in the US and now working in the shipping industry and doing the administrative handling of import containers. I love to hang out with friends, go shopping, partying and so on. I´m open for almost everything that comes up.

PHILOSOPHY

The World is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.

Life is like dancing. If we have a big floor, many people will dance. Some will get angry when the rhythm changes. But life is changing all the time.

Thats the beauty of alcohol: if you dont remember it, it didnt happen!!! :D Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending:.♥ never regret anything; because at one time it was exactly what you wanted "Be yourself; everyone else is already taken."

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Up to now I surfed in LA and met someone during my travels. Both were wonderful experiences and i can´t wait to have more of those :)

Interests

Travelling Partying Shopping COFFEEE = survival!!!! I´m an addict! Movies Horseback riding

Music, Movies & Books

The Notebook, Joyful Noise, New Years Eve, A Christmas Story,Harold and Maude,Offroad, Friendship, Friendship Plus, Friends with Benefits, A Walk to Remember, Love and Other Drugs etc...mainly Lovestorys ;-)

Same with the books!

Nicholas Sparks, Cecelia Ahern, Cassandra Clare

I´m listening to House, RnB, Pop.....pretty mainstream.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Roadtrip along the US Westcoast Feeding a baby lion in South Africa Seeing my hostsister getting married Rescuing a dog in Hungary

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jaqueline's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile