Jaroslava Kaňková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jaroslava’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning French, German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • E-commerce intern
  • Student of Marketing communication and PR
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey there!
My name is Jara, I'm 20 yrs old student who just loves to travel!
I live in the heart of Europe - Czech Republic. I spend most of my time in Prague where I study&work and the rest in a beautifull village in Southern Bohemia.

In the past few weeks me&my boyfriend Hynek booked a trip to the USA which has been my dream since forever. We are planning on visiting multiple cities incl. Seattle, San Francisco, LA and NYC. Eventhough we were able, thanks to our savings, to afford this trip we are not able to pay for expensive hotels which is why we are here!

To get to know us better:
My boyfriend Hynek studies Software engineering while working as a Web developer at the same time. He's 21 yrs old and very keen on IT(obviously), sports, meditation, nutrition, self-developement etc.
As mentioned above, I am student as well - student of Marketing communication and PR to be precise. At the same time I work as a E-Commerce Intern for Sephora Czech Republic. My hobbies include cooking, baking, travelling and I just adore animals.

I've been member of Couchsurfing for a long time, however I never really got the courage to try it but here I am!
As I have no references yet, I'm adding my Insta&FB profile to prove I'm a real person:
https://www.instagram.com/jara_kanku/
https://www.facebook.com/jara.kanku

Interests

  • animals
  • dogs
  • make up
  • cooking
  • baking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • dumpster diving
  • music
  • sports
  • learning new things
  • driving
  • walks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stayed in Sri Lanka for month on coconut farm with the locals as a part of Workaway project.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook for you or bake something! (trust me, you're not gonna regret)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Poland, Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see Jaroslava’s full profile. It’s free!