Jared Vallejo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jared’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • working
  • studying Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

fully COVID vaccinated traveler here
I'm currently studying psychology. Easy going and very respectful . . .

One of my biggest dreams is to go around the world and meet a lot of different people and places. I wanna experience life while im alive.
I have a very specific point of view, which is life wasn’t meant to be confined between 4 walls, a job and or a routine. I mean, the world is so big with so many people waiting to feel and create memories with you. Theres so much out there. I just don’t wanna miss it. The world is not running the way it should be running. There shouldnt be countries, or borders or boundaries to explore the world.

If you need to know .... i don't smoke, I mostly don’t drink .. I prefer landscapes, rivers, forest, beaches over night clubs...BUT I also enjoy a club every now and then. (as I said, life is too short)

All I want to do is to Live !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like foreign cultures and learn more about the world

Interests

Find love, find freedom

  • human rights
  • bungee jumping
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the Rings, The Others, One hour photo and pretty much any movie with Meryl Streep or Nicole Kidman on it....

Michelle Branch, Alanis Morissette, JJ72, The Music, Christina Aguilera, Nelly Furtado, Troye Sivan and Tom Odell

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jumping

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

time, love, friendship, honesty and my experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guatemala

Join Couchsurfing to see Jared’s full profile.

My Groups