Jaroslaw Basek's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jaroslaw’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Social Psychology University in Warsaw (SWPS)
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Last year I give up my job, and since January 2015 together with my girlfriend Agnes, we are traveling slowly through the world. We are not in rash, so we prefer stay longer in places and explore around.
At this moment we are in Dubai.
We love coffee and cats!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its the best way to meet local people and share with them experiance and get know their culture

Interests

Travel, SF books and movies, GoT, psychology, photography

  • cats
  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

All music, SF and fantasy books, GoT

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Polish language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences from our travel

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Myanmar, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jaroslaw’s full profile. It’s free!