Salomon Morales's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salomon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 44 References 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, German
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • hosteleria
  • licenciatura
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am a divorsed man who wants to live an intense and passionate life, to make all my crazy ideas reality, to infect others with my travel bug and feel alive every single minute!" conocer y aprender de otras persona su cultura

ABOUT ME

I love learning and people. I enjoy reading because it informs me of life outside myself. Traveling is life for me, it brings me in contact with people and places that change who I am, it allows me to grow and experience different ways to conduct life.

naci en mexico en la ciudad de veracruz, me considero un jarocho me gustan mis tradiciones.

PHILOSOPHY

Participate fully in life now. This is the most direct way I can say it; that I feel the most important thing is to be, fully and honestly, ourselves. Whatever that looks like for each of us, simply be. That unfortunately is where it is so difficult, I feel that most have forgotten what it is to be. And, the idea of simply as been complicated out of existence. I speak for my culture and the places I have lived. I Thus, I value being real, and really being. I don't mean for this to sound distant or really spiritual, I am aiming at something really simple.

me considero una persona abierta liberal (open mind) y trato de respetar las diferencia

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

contribuyo a difundir la cultura de mi localidad el folklore

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

muy buenas de hecho aunque bueno tal vez la unica mala experinecia en couch surfing que en realidad no lo fue del todo es que estuvo una chica de francia en casa y despues de 2 semanas no se queria ir de mi casa .

Interests

play basquet ball. reading almost anything. languages. the outdoors. Mother nature, Human nature. Art, painting, participation with. Music. People, how we interact with each other. building friendships.me gusta la musica el folklore el baile hacer deportes aprender idiomas

Music, Movies, and Books

musica de todo un poco pero el son montunO la salsa y el danzon es lo que mas me gusta

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

not yet .but I am working in that .
 

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Guatemala, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Salomon’s full profile. It’s free!