Jasbir Sodhi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasbir’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning Russian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • YouTube- Jasbir Ambala
  • No education listed
  • From Ambala, Haryana, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey Guys! You can Search me on YouTube@Jasbir Ambala
Instagram@jasbirsodhi

Hi I am Jasbir(monty). I am a married guy. I have 2 children.

I am a solo traveler and a Beginner youtuber channel name:- Jasbir Ambala. I love to travel and Experience New Culture and food also. right now i can't host traveles till may2023 But i can spend, guide offer food and quality time and give city ride on my vehicle,

In my view Humanism is a Big Religion after that every religions come, so feel free to contact

I travel to explore Different Different Cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To See Different Cultures

Interests

  • singing
  • bodybuilding
  • reading books
  • driving at night

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical, Any Book,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have driven car 1500km in one day

Teach, Learn, Share

Traveling nowadays

What I Can Share with Hosts

#Respect
#Food
#City tour
#Teaching about punjabi food cooking,

#As a gym instructor i can make diet plan or workout schedules.

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasbir’s full profile.