JaseelaParveen KH's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JaseelaParveen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Solo traveller

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because it has given me widen opportunities to get in touch with local and traveller
It helps to Meet people and explore the places.

Interests

I love to do all adventures activities , water sports ,trekking
Basically I m a beach lover .

  • festivals
  • fitness
  • dance music
  • hiking
  • mountaineering
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • adventures
  • gym
  • watersports
  • beach volleyball
  • games
  • nature conservation
  • group fitness
  • seightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went solo to a foreign countries

Teach, Learn, Share

I need to learn about the traditions of different countries

What I Can Share with Hosts

I appreciate visiting a place with hosts, exchanging knowledge, and entertainment with Host, and experiencing new things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see JaseelaParveen’s full profile.