Jaskaran Anand's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jaskaran’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Performing Dance Artist
  • Computer Science Graduate
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a dance artist living in Linz. My friends say I have a good energy and I like to connect with different people! They find me funny sometimes, stupid as I laugh on my own jokes ;) and a guide for lot of problems! They say so and I believe so! I am a very strong feminist and believe in energies. I am quite a crazy person, I like to laugh around, spread a smile, hang around, go to forests and lake and party!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am travelling quite frequently and I look to meet different people and also it saves money!
It is exciting to interact with different people, connect with energies and see the different imprints of yourself in people around since we all are from the same source!
I am open to accept guests when I am Linz.

Interests

Swimming
Sleeping
Eating
Relaxing
Silently sitting in a park or near river.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't see many movies!
Anyhow: Queen, Devil wears Prada, Mardaani, Haider, Kahaani, The Dirty Picture, Margarita with a Straw, Miss Congeniality, Deep Blue Sea, Piranha, Amazing Spiderman, Batman The dark night and more.
All kinds of music is good. Usually depends on my mood. I like to hear more Sufi Music, usually Indian, dance on techno house or commercial hip hop and the old songs from 80s.

Teach, Learn, Share

Experiences, talks, partying and cooking :)
I can cook Indian dishes with you and learn cooking from you.
Talking about life, energies, perspectives and experiences.
I get high on spiritual and life talks!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would share experiences, party, walk around, have conversations and I can cook some Indian :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Romania, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, India, Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jaskaran’s full profile. It’s free!