Jazz Gill's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jazz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Art @infamousgill
Currently at my first solo backpacking trip to Mexico from 2 Feb to 7 March. If anyone have any tips or advice pls lmk or reach me some Spanish.
I will going from Mexico city to Cancun.

Mexico City – 3 days
Oaxaca –p 2 days
Puerto Escondido p– 3 days
Tuxtla Gutiérrez – 2 days
San Cristobal De Las Casas – p3 days
Comitan – 2 days
Bacalar – 3 days
Tulum – 4 days
Valladolid – 2 days
Cozumel Island – 2 days
Cancun – 2 days

Just an fellow Earth dweller seeking to broaden my horizons with different cultures, people, nature, languages, hospitality. 🫶🏽
Pretty New here

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Exploring and learning
Just found out about this app to meet people from all over the world

Interests

Arts, Cooking, books, nature, gym,

  • arts
  • books
  • cooking
  • anime
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • food
  • adventure
  • learning new things
  • exploring
  • workout
  • mental health
  • trying new things

Music, Movies, and Books

Music
Any music with soul,
La Vie en Rose
Anything classic, Jazz, LoFi, Chill hop
Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald, Frank Sinatra

Movies
Ki mi no nawa
Interstellar
The Green Mile

Books
The Kite Runner
The Power of Now
Think like a monk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Illustrations for my sister's first book
Last time I travelled to Dominican Republic I made friends using Google translator from other countries despite speaking diff languages.

Teach, Learn, Share

Exchange experience, languages , culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture, my cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, India, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, India, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jazz’s full profile.