Jasmin Chagnon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Rubber Plantation
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Still young and growing older each year xD

An only child, live with my parents, and (learning on) managing our own rubber plantation. Doing this and that, Learning how and why, and Exploring here and there.

Thats all bow

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hmmm, planning on going around the world.

A friend told me about this site, and it look really good so i joined. I would really like to host people but i still have to consider my parents and the fact that my home is an hour and a half away from Puerto Princessa. Maybe to some that is really interested i can host only on weekends 'cause i work on the weekdays, to some i can meet up in the city if they need help or info around Palawan or to some places around Philippine i've been to, i can be like a guide.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books; Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Rick Riordan Books, Agatha Christie, Dan Brown, Anne of Green Gables, Monte Cristo, Romeo and Juliet, . . Etc. all in all from classic to fantasy, mystery, romance. . . I love to read.

Movies: Classic, Action, Romance, Comedy, Bollywood, Musical, Adventure, Cartoon, . . . I watch from Charlie Chaplin, Audrey Hepburn, John Kelly, Donald O'Connor, Fred Astair, to Angelina Jolie, Liam Neeson, Statham, and etc. But i like older movies and cartoon because they do not swear in every sentnce they say not like the movies today.

Same thing with Music: Classic, Crooners, POP, Soft Rock, Regae, Love Songs, Country,. As long as its not a sreamo or hard rock. XD

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still on the process.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can do a little bit of everything. I work with wood ( carpentry), metal (welding), electricity, plumbing and some domestic. I can share everything i know, and discover things to learn. :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmin’s full profile. It’s free!