Jasmin Ullrich

Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • student
  • Abitur
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To travel all over the world and learn one sentence in each language.


Currently I am living in Trier (the oldest city in Germany) and I am studying International Business.
I started couchsurfing during my time the United States where I worked as an au pair. I decided to go there to live in a different culture, to meet new people and learn more about myself. I think you need to travel and to see the world. If you just stay at home you miss all the beauty that is waiting outside your comfort zone.
I can't wait for the next journey to come and the adventures that go along with it. :)


"Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I want to meet new people and share our experience. So far I just participated as couchsurfer and didn't host yet. I really enjoy the concept of couchsurfing.


I'm quite new in the couchsurf community. I was couchsurfing in the Chicago, Denver, San Diego, San Francisco and LA so far. It was always a great experience and I am so happy about all the amazing peopleI met using couchsurfing. I hope I can get more experience in Europe as well. It is nice way to explore a new place and people.


I like to travel, meet new people and listen to music. I also really like to read a good book. I really love to do sports and being active. I like swimming and volleyball.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost every kind of Music and I'm always open to discover new artists. I just love music to relax or have fun =).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't think there is just one special event I had during the past year. I have seen a lot of amazing places during my time in the U.S. that I probably never would have visited. I was in Scotland and Ireland before I came to the States and I loved it. Probably the most impressive trip for me was Costa Rica where I was snorkeling and surfing for the first time. But there are also many cities here I'd love to see.

I love beeing away but I also love to come home and recognize that the place where I live is also very beautiful.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups