Jasmine Lui's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hiya! :D I’m a HK girl. I just quit my job & full time job is really not my thing.

When I was early 20s, I travelled to explore the world.

For now on, I’m travelling to explore myself. I’m open-minded. Nature brings me energy🌿🍃🌳🌱

Life is too short! I wanna see the world as much as I can, live the life making me happy & make new friends from the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

- I did my first couchsurfing in 2017 summer in India. It was such a impressive experience since I can experience more than I expected

-I would like to also share my love with you

- I would like listen to new stories from each of you

- I also wanna experience local life in different countries.

- I wanna learn different culture from other countries to see what are the differences between mine and others.

- I don't want to miss out any incredible places in any countries.

Interests

  • pets
  • cooking
  • wine
  • cocktails
  • traveling
  • music
  • violin
  • swimming
  • sociology
  • nature
  • criminology
  • love
  • hanging out with friends
  • hikking
  • nature lover
  • make new friends
  • singing bowls

Music, Movies, and Books

The subtle art of not giving a fuck

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

• Step away from others’ expectations & seek what truly brings me peace & happiness - quit my job which I don’t enjoy

Teach, Learn, Share

Cantonese and English language, Chinese culture, violin🎻, Sound Healing🥣

What I Can Share with Hosts

You can learn Chinese language from me. I’m clean and respectful. I’m sure I’m a great individual whilst in your place(:

I’m a good listener & can’t wait to hear from you! I’m a photographer 📸 but not a professional and I can help you take some nice pictures.

❌No one night stand, please🫡🫡🫡

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Macao, Malaysia, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmine’s full profile.