Jasmin Oldendorf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • studying musicbusiness, working at a radiostation, intern...
  • I graduated from highschool
  • From Frankfurt Main, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love music and art, I am kind of a dreamer, I love smiling people, and to walk in the rain. I am happy while watching the clouds or the stars. But I also need action by climbing, diving, skiing, canyoning.
I am friendly, chaotic, creative often sleeping the day and awake at night.

PHILOSOPHY

Get lucky by helping others to get lucky

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am interested in you, you and you :) I'd like to get to know many people from many countries.
Probably keep in touch an visit again.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

not that much yet

Interests

music, art, TaeBo, people

  • arts
  • beauty
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: BigFish
music: I listen to every kind of music, at least it has to touch my soul
Books: FightClub, Lullaby, le petit prince

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was diving at the Great Barrier Reef, that was the most colorful, peaceful and silent spot on earth. I will always remember it's beauty

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't want to teach someone how to make a bread or how to stitch..
maybe we could learn something together..probably each others language

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Gibraltar, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmin’s full profile. It’s free!