Jason Rodrigues's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jason’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Konkani; learning Arabic, Polish, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Cyber Risk Consultant
  • MBA from University of Notre Dame
  • From Muscat, Muscat Governorate, Oman
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with fun people.
I am an easy going, funny, passionate person, with a lot more to learn and tons more to give.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet friends from different countries

Interests

Travel: Have lived in a 5 different countries and studied in 3 different ones.
Adventure:Trekking, dirt biking, desert crossing, diving, underground cave adventures, Mountaineering and Rock Climbing
Food: I love food. Mediterranean, Chinese, Arabic and Indian
Family & Friends
Sleep: Who Doesn't?
Laughter/ comedy
Flowing Water: Always lived close to beaches, rivers or oceans! Dying to own a beach house and a yacht
Exercise
Photography: I take may DSLR almost Everywhere, I love capturing beauty.

  • photography
  • beauty
  • dining
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • yachting
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • mountaineering
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • business
  • beaches
  • rivers

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, 12 Angry Men, LOTR trilogy, The Dark Knight, Memento
I really enjoy movies, especially suspense and comedy!
Music tastes keep changing, now I am into EDM, rock, hip hop and pop. The only music I dont like it hard metal!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cliff diving from a over 50 foot cliff, Dune bashing (spent 3 days in the desert), swam in an underground cave had to be under water for almost 20 seconds, it was scary but worth it.

Teach, Learn, Share

Business, Marketing, Cooking and Photography Advice , Stories and Love

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am very easy going.
I am looking for someone who can enjoy the city with me.
Let's become friends and just sit and talk

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Netherlands, Oman, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Oman, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jason’s full profile.