Jason Staiff's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jason’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Wakeboard, surf, ski, meeting people, living the moment
  • Hospitality and management at EHL
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm a 24 year old student, half Australian, half Swiss, I've lived all my life in Switzerland and love it here. I love traveling and discovering different cultures and people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I said I love to meet new people from all over the place, always happy to help someone in need, big traveler so i know what it's like and trying to return the favor.

Interests

I like doing basically anything if the time is right for it : skiing, surfing, playing chess, chilling, watching movies, playing video games, pingpong, wakeboarding, swimming, beaching, going out, art, music and a lot more.

  • arts
  • movies
  • video games
  • chess
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • wakeboarding
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music : hip-hop, rock, soul, jazz, electro, rap.. And for movies there's a big list of incredible films, they'll always be one or two wee can agree on.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled through the American continent with a friend for 5 month.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good time, laughs, crazy stories and a couch in Switzerland.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jason’s full profile. It’s free!