Fotos de Jason Chen

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há about 6 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jason. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Chinese, English
  • 28, Male
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Student
  • Ongoing with my Bachelor's Degree in Biology
  • De Taipei, Taiwan
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy the summer!

ABOUT ME

I'm born in Taipei, Taiwan and have lived in Taiwan for the first 18 years of my life. Immigrated to Langley, BC, Canada and stayed there for two years. Langley is a lovely place to live in, but I moved to Vancouver, BC for my Biology degree in 2008. I still see Langley my home sometimes ever though I don't live there anymore. Vancouver is a beautiful and vibrant city. Living in Vancouver for 3 years now, there's still so much more places waiting for me to explore.

I'm more of an outdoor kinda person and I enjoy pretty much anything outdoor, but I'm also someone who would sit at a cafe for an afternoon enjoying a good cup of mocha and a book, or someone who would be stuck to the couch for a whole day watching movies or surfing the internet with laptop on my lap.

I love food, but I'm no expert. I can cook and I can eat. That's about it.
And yes, I enjoy coffee and mocha is my favorite. Chocolate is a religion and sweets is a belief to me.

All in all, I think I'm pretty positive. But easygoing is probably a better word to conclude me all. I'm a pretty neat person, however, If you happened to be a messy person, I'll need some time to adjust to it.

PHILOSOPHY

Try new things all through my life. There's so many things in the world.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Try to get myself started by surfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Never had any experience but can't wait to get started!

Interesses

volleyball, basketball, swimming, biking, badminton, hiking, paintball, good books, good music, good movies, coffee

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • paintball
  • movies
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • paintballing
  • surfing
  • basketball
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • biology
  • religion

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I don't have a strong preference on any certain types of movies, music or books. I take everything that's good!

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Recently, I biked 150k from Toronto to Niagara Falls in one day.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can cook you some Taiwanese food, though not great, I still called it food made by Taiwanese.

I can show you how to solve rubix cube. I'm not expert who can do crazy stuff with the cube, but at least I can finish solving one!

Países que Visitei

China, South Korea, United States

Países em que Morei

Canada, Taiwan

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insígnia de Pioneiro

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jason. É grátis!

Meus Grupos