Bojan Vidakovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bojan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Serbo-Croatian; learning French, German
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • My occupation is my family at the moment as well as my jo...
  • We do love foreign languages and cultures! I am teaching ...
  • From Sombor
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Reach EU!

ABOUT ME

I live in a small house - 2 bedroom with my wife Maja and 2 daughters - Ama and Tara. We have a dog - Ria.
We love animals, foreign cultures etc...
We are pet friendly and love children as well! We are vegetarians but lovely host everybody.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We can offer one bedroom for 2 people or two people with 2 kids at most! Dogs are also allowed!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have not been active in couch surfing till now. I hope I ll host new people in our house.

Interests

Healthy lifestyle, Vedic Astrology, Travel,.....

  • animals
  • pets
  • dogs
  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Hm...The Lord of the Ring, Matrix...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tunisias desert, India, Istanbul!

Teach, Learn, Share

What we can offer is free serbian classes ;) as well as Vedic astrology classes and reading for our guests. We can teach you some vegetarian dishes etc...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Macedonia, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Serbia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Bojan’s full profile. It’s free!