Jaume Alcañiz Solanas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jaume’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, Italian, Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Living life
  • Geography
  • From Cerdanyola del valles, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Having new experiences, meeting diferent people and cultures


I'm an easy going person, courious to meet new people and learn about other places. I've studied Geography degree and a MSc in Natural Hazards Managment, so that's an extra motivation to travel or host/meet new people. I also play drums, and a little guitar so meeting people and learn new music its more interesting as well.
I'm also interested to learn new way, or alternative ways to live according and respectfully with earth and our environment.


We need to change our way of life, according with nature. So i'm trying to learn new ways of life, and practise the exemple to respect ourselves and our nature.
I love to travel and i'm having new adventures everey time I have the oportunity!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I had some couchsurfing with people who I already know from outside couchsurfing.

Currently i'm starting a trip through Argentina and Brasil, and I really want to discover the places and the people from there so i found couchsurfing a very interesting way to do it.


Geography, travelling, music, new ways to live... I'm interested to learn, so whatever I can learn its good for me.

  • environment
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • geography

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music! I play drums, and a bit o guitar. I used to play in a band. Now i'm starting a batucada project in my hometown with some friends.
I like to listen diferent styles of music, and i'm opened to discover new music's style. I usually listen rock, punk, reggae, ska, latin...

Join Couchsurfing to see Jaume’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups