Фотографии пользователя Jaume Garcia Lafuente

Неполная верификация

  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Процент ответов: 100%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 hour назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jaume. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 17 Отзывs 10 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish, Swedish; learning Swedish
  • 32, Male
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Trying to fix thinks but mostly breaking them
  • Vehicle Technician, currently studying other stuff
  • Из Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To start a new life in Sweden with a new project in mind that involves my two biggest passions, traveling and motorcycling.

ABOUT ME

I think I am open and friendly, I have a strange sense of humor. I like to meet people from everywere and I keep a very open mind all the time. I try to help If I can help.

PHILOSOPHY

Break the path and let's get going to the place that nobody ever goes,

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Travelled from Barcelona to the Nordkapp and back being hosted by lots of people. I try to bring to the table my best self.

Интересы

I like to travel (especially by road) but I don't do it as often as I would like to. I like all sorts of machinery with wheels (cars, motorcycles, bycicles) and I like to spend time working on them. I earn my living as a mechanic as well. I like to listen to good music, especially metal but I enjoy a wide range of styles. I like nature and beautiful landscapes and I like to learn about my own culture, spread it and get to know others.

Музыка, кино и книги

Stieg Larsson, Dan Brown, Dark Tranquility, Pulp Fiction, Arrested Development, The Office, The Sopranos, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, Peep Show

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Barcelona-Nordkapp-Barcelona on a 30 year old motorbike

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I've been to every place in my country (Catalonia), so I think I can offer good guidance if you want to get out of Barcelona. Can teach the language as well. Can offer advice on vehicles, help out with a bycicle or show you how to take care of your car yourself.

Где я побывал(-а)

Andorra, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Spain, Sweden

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jaume. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы