Javiera Otto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javiera’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im a Chilean girl currently living in Bratislava.
I love to laugh, do sports, go to parties, meet people and places. I love good conversations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to learn more languages, meet places, meet people and new cultures.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen all kind of music and read everything. I like to try new things because they can always give you a different perspective. If you have music or books to recommend, I am down!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last year I left university and started my first solo trip (Spain and Germany). I liked the experience so much that months later I met my ex boyfriend trying to learn German, and after a few months we went to India and Thailand for 2 months. Afterwards I just stayed since in Europe and I am already living here 4 years and soon heading to Australia on August.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Czech Republic, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Javiera’s full profile.