Javier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 14 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I work independently as a travel consultant
  • University Degree in Tourism & Hotel Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I want to travel to enrich my life, and to learn languages, cultures, from people of all over the world


I am 34 years old, I was born in the north of Argentina. Now I'm living in Italy. I am travelling to meet people and their cultures from all over the world. I´m working in Tourism. I like to enjoy food of different countries together with a good glass of wine. I like to have conversations with different people about their ways of lives. I am creative, spontaneous and out-going. Im queer and easy going guy.I love to dance, yoga and wine . Moreover I am always good humoured. I also like to talk about the real important things of life.
I have my own company .JFBlifestyle World Citizen.Wine Connoisseur. Fashion Lover. Acting and Dancer. Passion for self development. Yoga & Meditations .Travel Inspiration


I am always trying to get the most out of every moment of my time! I am a positive person, who believe in the development of a person´s being. I never look at the things I haven´t got, I enjoy the things I have.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


and Host


I have awesomes experiences , We keep contact and we are friends now :)


Dancing, Yoga, Music, Theatre , Hang out, Meet people, Drinks, Ethnic Food and share experience of travel and of life :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Music¨- pop, classical, jazz, latin, electronic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I¨ve been in a Ashram for one month practicing Silence Culture and I´ve been working in a farm in the mountains, this experience was really awesome because I like a lot the City Lifestyle and enjoy with people but this opposite experience I found that I can enjoy to the silence & nature too.

I could see the most incredible and unique landscapes in my country, My favorites are Iguazu Falls, Perito Moreno Glacier and the awesome exotic volcano lands with more than 200 volcanoes like the Moon Landscape with thousands of Pink Flamingos.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show and share my lifestyle in Bangkok . If you looking for discovery the quite and fancy but cheaper Bangkok. I will be happy bring you and show my favourites places.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups