Javid Gholami's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javid’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

My name is Javid Gholmishiri. I have been living in Shiraz a city located in the south of Iran. I have a master of science and am specialized in the field of wastewater treatments and Environmental Engineering. Honestly, I would like to experience new cultures and work with international companies. In addition, i am interested in reading books, listening music, walking and swimming. I have been happily married with Shabnam, my classmate, and have a child named Adrian. Finally, I am open minded, easy going and sense of humor.

I am such a “look at the sky”, “look at the moon” and “look at the sunset” kind of person.

I believe that the discipline and orderliness in the universe and the connections between humans and plants are based on frequency and magnet.

I do not believe in money
I do believe in friendship, loyalty, trust, family, generosity, ...
I believe in the human rights.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I Love to travel and communicate with other people from other nationality and cultures

Interests

Reading, traveling

  • traveling
  • reading books

Music, Movies, and Books

Love reading books like historical books

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching at Universities
Working at Oil companies

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can talk with them about Iranian cultures and have a good ears to listen to them. Go walking with them and talking about internationals issues. I would like to take part in their parties and ceremonies to touch and feel their cultures. I am highly easy going and can tolerate every conditions. Finally I would try to be a good companion.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, India, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Javid’s full profile.