Javier Baquedano Lobos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Physician
  • University
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan, Chile
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi, I’m Javier or javi or javivi as some friends call me.
I’ve been living in Santiago de Chile all my life, city which I love.
But now I’m feeling the need to explore the world, go around and meet new people and new ways of life.
That is one of the main reason why I decided to sign in Couch Surfing.
I’m joyful, peaceful, open mind, very relax and flexible.
Would be happy to share with you and enjoy some time together.
If it’s easier you can talk to me in Instagram —> @baque.ja (don’t be shy, just say hi and tell me you are from CS)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m so happy to get into this new world of couchsurfing which I knew because of a friend that I met in Africa.
I like to connect with local people, learn about them, as well as learning about diferente languages.
I’m a solo traveler, initiating about a year ago, and enjoying the wonders of every city that I visit.

Interests

  • animals
  • culture
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • hiking
  • sports
  • nature
  • people
  • party
  • local food
  • gastronomy
  • good vibes

Music, Movies, and Books

Ufff tough question.
At this moment I can say that I’m watching Emily in Paris, Breaking bad, Grace and Frankie and Maid.
Music that I’m listening to: english music, African música and some Latin music.
Books: right now I’m reading the monk who sold his Ferrari.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My solo trip to Africa
Voluntariado en Zambia

Teach, Learn, Share

Español, english.
Aprendiendo francés.

What I Can Share with Hosts

About my life, my experience, good conversation.
Also a good time if you like to party. Or just share a glass of wine.
If you are into sports, you have a partner here.
Also for yoga (I’m just beginner but I really enjoy to practice it) and other things. Just let’s meet up and enjoy the moment.
Of course I can help you and teach you some Spanish (from LatAm).

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, France, Kenya, Mexico, Peru, Spain, Tanzania, United Arab Emirates, United States, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile.