Javier Ghaemi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Web designer
  • BA Hons Product Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

https://instagram.com/onlinedesigner2/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hello lovely people!

My name is Javi and I am a weird mix of Spanish / Iranian but was raised in London since I was 4 years old.

I love travelling and have spent the last few years travelling through South America, doing a road trip through North America as well as a train trip through Europe ending up working in a surf camp in France.

I love to meet cool travellers as I know what it's like backpacking in a strange new city and how much better it is to know a friendly person who can help you with questions.

I'm in London until November and then I will go to South East Asia to travel for a few more months but in the meantime, If you need any advice or just want to hang out - Say hi xx

You can see some of my photos from my travels below:
www.javierghaemi.pics
www.instagram.com/onlinedesigner2

Interests

Football, Art, Design, Photography, Music and Food!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've quit my job to travel the world for a year and meet super cool people! Let's hang out :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile.