Javier Palau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • IT Consultant
  • Universitario
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!
I used CS in 2017 when I go to Europe. I had a great experience with every one that host me.
So when I come back to Argentina I decided you return the hospitality to others.
I live in Buenos Aires City, at the neighborhood of Recoleta.
It is a small apartment, but it is good enough for 2, for a few days.
The location is very good to reach every corner of Buenos Aires. Near to Avenue Santa Fe (plenty of buses lines) and underground D and H.
I will be happy to help you in any way I can while you are here, make sure you have a comfortable and pleasant stay.
During the weekdays I work, but in the afternoons, we can share dinners and go to bars in Recoleta or Palermo.
In weekends I am freer, we can make plans together if you want.
I think it is an important part of the CS experience share time with the guest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people around the world, share stories of travels and native culture from ours countries.

Interests

  • wine
  • traveling
  • nature
  • trekking
  • biking
  • craft beer

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies action and science fiction. Books: novel, Sherlock Holmes. Music: National rock, folk and reggae.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!