Javier Domínguez Apiñániz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Worker
  • Telecom. Engineering
  • From Salamanca, Castile and León, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Javi, I'm 26 years old. I spent my chilhood in a small village where i could be in contact anytime with nature and in a calm and great environment.

Some years later I moved to Madrid for going at the University, a really wonderful time when I was living with 300 people in a Home University, really amazing time. Also, I spent one year living in Germany to finished my bachelor in IT Engineering.

After working 3 years as engineer in Madrid, I began helping in two non-profit organizations in Eastern Europe for migrant people. A really hard experience.

Currently, I began travelling for some months in Southeast Asia, starting in Thai.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like Couchsurfing. I've met amazing people when I did. I think Couchsurfing os the best way to meet local culture and to meet nice openminded people

Interests

I love to do almost any sport I know. Loving treking un mountains, swimming long trips...

Besides, I love playing music. I've learnt to play guitar when I was young and I've many years singing and playing with my family who have wonderful voices.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did Zipline in the longest park in the world. 1000m trip in a forest in Costa Rica. Amazing experience.

I was living in a village inside the Alps mountains in Austria, where there was always anything, only people in charge making new wood music instruments. Great place in the best atmosphere ever.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach many things about my culture, how is living and travelling in Europe and the experience to travel on my own. Also, I can teach english and spanish languages if you are interested on!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show many thing about my country and my trip.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups