Javier Morales's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Doctor
  • Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
  • From Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a Spanish doctor. I'm an easygoing and responsible person who want to meet new places and people and have fun. I discovered couchsurfing during my Erasmus year in Munich and I think it's a great idea in which I want to take part.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live; live your life as best as you can without criticizing other people's way of living.
You have to make the same effort to be nice or to be unfriendly, so I try always to be nice.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been hosted in Munich when I started my Erasmus and I didn't have a place to stay. I had never participated in something similar before, but I really liked the experience, I met a lot of other "surfing people" from the whole world like me and I think that this is the best way to really understand a culture, by living with the people.
I had the chance to stay in Berlin in another host's house and the experience was also very positive.

Interests

Enjoying some moments with friends going out or just meeting to talk. Reading a good book or watching an interesting movie. I really love to have nice conversation with interesting people. But basically what interests me the most is to enjoy the small pleasures of life.

  • culture
  • books
  • reading
  • surfing
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Match Point, Lost in translation, American Beauty, Gone with the wind
Music: I have very comercial musical taste
Books: Pilar of the Earth, Camilla Läckberg, Stephen King, Paulo Coelho, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Peru, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!