Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning Dutch, English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Political Sciences
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Global traveler

ABOUT ME

I love meet up people from all over the world. Travel it's my life goal, making and keeping friends in each shire, city etc Diving, learning languages, music, cinema and of course playing. I have studied political sciences in Spain and Belgoum, my two countries! I think I'm easy going, I can speak in English, French and Spanish, a little bit of Thai and I would like learn German and Italian. See you soon
Chock Dee!

PHILOSOPHY

Openmind. Humanism

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Participate as a coach,and also like a surfer. I really appreciate the people who I had the luck to host and I also hope to have good experiences as a surfer.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I lodged some people and we had a great time. I had the opportunity to show my city and the Belgian culture. I will host more people from other countries and I hope spend at least as good;)

Interests

Cinema, politics, traveling, music, philosphy, learn other languages, diving and swim, the sea.

Music, Movies, and Books

Guy de Maupassant, Aristote, Erasmus, Spinoza, Dumas, Wilde, Rousseau, Conan Doyle...
The Godfather, Ordinary People, Star Wars, Somewhere, The pickpocket, Fahreheit 451, Novecento and many others.
Philosophy and thinks: be happy, make happy the others, travel and see...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Surround a tropical island by swim without knowing how huge will be. Travel to polar circle, glacier trekking, diving, travel on my own...

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish, French or English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Trip adventures, cinema, experiences, music, walking, talking

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups