Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Now i haven´t a job, therefore I have time to be a CS, an...
  • I have studies in Business Administration.
  • From Barcelona.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Improve my level of English making friends and being an host, better if they talk English, but is not necessary.

ABOUT ME

I am Javier, 40 years old,I am gay (I prefer to advise since the beginning, but don´t worry I am very normal person.

Now I haven´t a job, I am looking for one at the moment.

Meanwhile I want to meet with people to practice English and improve my level of it, but I am interested also in know people for show them my city and discover Barcelona together.

I am gay, but i think it doesn´t matter for you because this is a webpage to make friends and help another to know Barcelona and exchange languages, but I prefer comment this for avoid problems.
The only thing is that better if you are open minded, :-)

PHILOSOPHY

Open minded, I was very shy when I was a child, but now I have overcome this and I want to know other people, cultures and languages.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am ner participating here.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have any couch-surfing experience yet, I want to begin now.

Interests

Mountains, gym, know cities and people, share different cultures, improve my level of English.

  • surfing
  • languages
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

La Patagonia, Perito Moreno (Argentina).
Cataratas de Iguazú (Argentina).
New York,Los Angeles, California, Ohio.
Some countries/cities of Europe, as: Greece, Lisbon, Roma, Berlin, Mallorca, Canary Islands, Oslo, Amsterdam, and so an.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn English (Intermediate), and perhaps German (Zero).

I can teach Español and Catalan ( Expert in both).

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups