Fotos de Jayson Hambly

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jayson. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 33 Recomendacións 18 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Customer Service Officer
  • mostly through living life itself.
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

to play an active role and have alot of fun in the Melbourne CS community

ABOUT ME

I was fortunate enough to spend 6 months of 2010 travelling the world. Whilst making plans to do it all again, I'd like to host some travellers from many parts of the globe so I can learn more about the world and show off my wonderful home town.

So yes, I have the travel bug and I relate well to others with the same affliction.

I am generally a kind hearted and generous person. I can usually be talked into a drink or 3, together with a great conversation and a laugh with an old or a new found friend.

PHILOSOPHY

Nothing ventured, nothing gained. I can find moderation a challenge. In some situations, it's all or nothing.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting and socialising within the Melbourne CS community

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have found hosting to be a very rewarding experience and have met some amazing people.

If my couch status reads 'unavailable' it means I'm taking a break from hosting. Please note that I have room for only one surfer.

From time to time I host parties my place where I throw my home open to the couchsurfing community in Melbourne.

Intereses

music/radio, reading, gym, bikram yoga, traveling, bike riding, partying :)

  • yoga
  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling

Música, películas y libros

I enjoy a wide range of music. Everything from Jazz (especially Latin) to blues to rock, punk and goth. Fascinated with obscure 80's & 90's dance music. I DJ once a month and love it :)

My favourite author is Chuck Palahniuk. Generally I enjoy left of centre literature and movies.

Algo increíble que he hecho

The Iguasu Falls on the Brasil/Argentina border.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Having lived here my whole life, I have an intimate knowledge of Melbourne and am proud to display it.

I also wish to improve my very basic Spanish and German language skills.

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Brazil, China, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Poland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vanuatu

Países en los que he vivido

Australia

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Respaldars
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jayson. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos